The Political Compass

I did the Progressive Quiz a while back, but here’s my result from a more inclusive test:

The Political Compass

Economic Left/Right: -5.00
Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -6.51

That’s how I would describe myself, mostly liberal with a chance of libertarianism. Good to know my picture of myself matches up with reality.

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “The Political Compass”

  1. kieran Says:

    Economic Left/Right: -1.25
    Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -2.87

    Not suprised I’m right of Mikey but I would have thought I’d be more Libertarian but they must weight anti-abortion views strongly

  2. Mike Says:

    Good to know you’re not a complete wingnut at least ;) I have to admit, while I don’t agree with your abortion position still, I also don’t agree with the position I has when we last argued about it, either. One of those areas where my inner-Progressive gets overruled by my inner-Utilitarian.


Leave a Reply

