Frank Sinatra – Theme From New York, New York


“Start spreadin the news…”

Honestly, I was relieved as I was excited last night–apparently the scars from 2001 ran deep. (I don’t even count 2003–I was so ecstatic after Aaron Fucking Boone! that the Marlins couldn’t bring me down for long.)

Go Yanks! This is a team with the potential to compete for many years to come, though they have lots of tough decisions coming with what to do with the old men playing keys positions. Which reminds me, I should apologize to Derek Jeter: I love Jeter but I’m been a frequent critic of his defense–kudos to him for getting into great shape this season and posting another fine defensive season.

Explore posts in the same categories: Music

Leave a Reply

